Goodies

Some cool little goodies arrived at my door step yesterday, wrapped in the coolest tan duct/packaging tape (where can we get this stuff?), I’ve goto thank me Buddie Brad for getting me this stuff from yahoo. It is kinda cool that you cant just go down to the local import shop and buy this stuff. Makes the car still Unique.

25mm Roll centre adjusters, Will be lowering the front abit more so these should help sort any bump steer.

LiL cutie Handbrake button canceller 

LOOF WING all sick, and lowered abit more, can ya tell?

Subframe collors, hope these stiffen my rear end all good

3 thoughts on “Goodies

  1. Hey, what brand are those collars? I just got some collars for my diff but already have the subframe ones. Also what brand is the hand brake button? The cusco one’s don’t work and i’m still looking for a replacement…

Leave a Reply

