lack of updates

Well I have been busy/lazy so here is a quick update on the jzx81. Bought a big win rear wing and roof spoiler big thanks to Joel! New rear brake pads to install tomorrow and three new doors with factory jzx81 door trims in good condition unlike my current ones. Going to repaint the whole car and have decide to give it a coat of BMW x5 vermillion red. We have a track day at Taupo coming up at the start of next month so I’ll pull it to pieces after that and give the body a birthday. One problem I’m facing is do I or Do I not make a drop vent bonnet? Been looking at a heap of vented vs non vented and i cant make my mind up. What do you guys reckon?

Vented vs non vented?

4 thoughts on “lack of updates

Leave a Reply

