The time has come

Okay for a few reasons I have made the decission to sell my car. I know i’m going to get a lot of abuse for this but the time has come to move onto something new. I have had 3 years of use from it and have enjoyed almost every bit of it.

I have built this car up from scratch. I know it inside out and its taken a lot of trial and error to get it to a stage that it handles mint and drifts well. This is a chance to own the only car like this in NZ. There is still room for potential improvement as with every car but there is a great base to do d1 rookie or just use it for drift open days.

Best to sent me a message on all the details if you are keen. There is far to much to list so that might be easiest.

7 thoughts on “The time has come

  1. good luck man! i love this car.. few things i would do different but overall perfect hope it goes to a good home! and u build a jzx100 mark 2 😀

Leave a Reply

